The Northeast Premier Modified Series


2018 Schedule 


April 7. Thompson Motorsports Park
Race Winner: Rowan Pennink

April 21. Monadnock Speedway
Race Winner: Anthony Nocella

May 5. New London-Waterford Speedbowl 
Race Winner: Rowan Pennink

May 18. Stafford Motor Speedway
Race Winner: Rowan Pennink

June 23 & 24. New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Race Winner: Ron Silk

July 7. Monadnock Speedway
Race Winner: Todd Patnode

July 13. Lee USA Speedway 
1st 50 Lap Race Winner: Sam Rameau
2nd 50 Lap Race Winner: Anthony Nocella

Aug 18. New London-Waterford Speedbowl
Race Winner: Keith Rocco 

Aug 25. Monadnock Speedway
Race Winner: Todd Patnode

Aug 31. Stafford Motor Speedway 
Race Winner: Richard Savary

Sept 8. Beech Ridge Motor Speedway
Race Winner: Sam Rameau

Sept 15. New London-Waterford Speedbowl
Race was cancelled

Oct 7. Lee USA Speedway 
Race Winner: Woody Pitkat

Oct 12 &13. Thompson Motorsports Park 
Race Winner: Todd Owen

2018 VMRS Champion
Woody Pitkat

** 2018 Championship Banquet **
Friday Nov. 30 @ MaNeeleys in South Windsor, CT
Details to follow

Schedule Is Subject To Change